Transition Services Local Contact Agencies

To refer yourself or someone else for Options Counseling, select your county of residence to contact the Local Contact Agency for Options Counseling in your region.

Choose your county of residence below to view your contact OR view a single document of all of these contacts

Last Updated: August 10, 2021

Adams Fremont Morgan
Alamosa Garfield Otero
Arapahoe Gilpin Ouray
Archuleta Grand Park
Baca Gunnison Phillips
Bent Hinsdale Pitkin
Boulder Huerfano Prowers
Broomfield Jackson Pueblo
Chaffee Jefferson Rio Blanco
Cheyenne Kiowa Rio Grande
Clear Creek Kit Carson Routt
Conejos La Plata Saguache
Costilla Lake San Juan
Crowley Larimer San Miguel
Custer Las Animas Sedgwick
Delta Lincoln Summit
Denver Logan Teller
Dolores Mesa Washington
Douglas Mineral Weld
Eagle Moffat Yuma
El Paso Montezuma  
Elbert Montrose  

 


 

Region 1 - Northeastern Colorado
Counties Served: Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma

Phone: 1-844-265-2372
This general phone number will ask you for your zip code to connect you with contacts in your region.


 

Region 2A - Larimer County Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Larimer

Mark Sleeter
Phone: 970-498-7757
Website: sleetema@co.larimer.co.us


 

Region 2B - Weld County
Counties Served: Weld

Kelly Morrison
Phone: 970-346-6952
Website: kmorrison@co.weld.co.us


 

Region 3A - Denver Regional Council of Governments (DRCOG)
Counties Served: Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson

Jennifer Reeves
Phone: 303-480-6755
Email: jreeves@drcog.org


 

Region 3B - Boulder County Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Boulder

Neal Waite
Phone: 303-441-3571
Email: nwaite@bouldercounty.org


 

Region 4 - Pikes Peak Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: El Paso, Park, Teller

Michelle Chamberlain
Phone: 719-510-2547
Email: mchamberlain@theindependencecenter.org

Yolanda Ruiz Blazquez
Phone: 719-451-8181 ext. 180
Email: yblazquez@theindependencecenter.org


 

Region 5 - East Central - State Unit on Aging
Counties Served: Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln

Phone: 1-844-265-2372
This general phone number will ask you for your zip code to connect you with contacts in your region.


 

Region 6 - Lower Arkansas Valley Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Otero, Prowers

Valerie Covington
Phone: 719-383-4002
Email: Valerie.Covington@state.co.us


 

Region 7- Senior Resource Development Agency
Counties Served: Pueblo

Ivonne Garcia
Phone: 719-583-6611
Email: igarcia@srda.org

Julie Valdez
Phone: 719-583-6611
Email: jvaldez@srda.org


 

Region 8 - South Central Colorado Seniors
Counties Served: Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache

Phone: 1-844-265-2372
This general phone number will ask you for your zip code to connect you with contacts in your region.


 

Region 9 - San Juan Basin Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan

Christina Knoell
Phone: 970-264-0501 ext. 5
Email: christina@sjbaaa.org

Miriam White
Phone: 970-264-0501 ext. 1
Email: advocate@sjbaaa.org


 

Region 10 - League for Economic Assistance and Planning
Counties Served: Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel

Tara Cassidy (Gunnison, Montrose, San Miguel)
Phone: 970-417-2736
Email: tcassidy@voa.org

Katelyn Hardman (Delta, Hinsdale, Ouray)
Phone: 970-417-2668 
Email: khardman@voa.org


 

Region 11 - Mesa Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
Counties Served: Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt

Christie Higgins (Mesa)
Phone: 970-248-2746
Email: christie.higgins@mesacounty.us

Nancy McStay (Garfield, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt)
Phone: 970-248-2746
Email: nmcstay@garfield-county.com


 

Region 12 - Northwest - State Unit on Aging
Counties Served: Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Pitkin, Summit

Phone: 1-844-265-2372
This general phone number will ask you for your zip code to connect you with contacts in your region.


 

Region 13 - Senior Resource Development Agency
Counties Served: Chaffee, Custer, Fremont, Lake

Ivonne Garcia
Phone: 719-583-6611
Email: igarcia@srda.org

Julie Valdez
Phone: 719-583-6611
Email: jvaldez@srda.org


 

Region 14 - Senior Resource Development Agency
Counties Served: Huerfano, Las Animas

Ivonne Garcia
Phone: 719-583-6611
Email: igarcia@srda.org

Julie Valdez
Phone: 719-583-6611
Email: jvaldez@srda.org


 

Return to:

Transition Services Page
Other Long-Term Services and Supports Programs

If you have more questions about this program please contact us at hcpf_accessunit@state.co.us