

FY 25-26 Customer Service Tiers - All Counties

COUNTY TIER COUNTY TIER COUNTY TIER								
Adams County	1	Fremont County	2	Morgan County	2			
Alamosa County	2	Garfield County	2	Otero County	2			
Arapahoe County	1	Gilpin County	2	Ouray County	2			
Archuleta County	2	Grand County	2	Park County	2			
Baca County	2	Gunnison County	2	Phillips County	2			
Bent County	2	Hinsdale County	2	Pitkin County	2			
Boulder County	1	Huerfano County	2	Prowers County	2			
Broomfield County	2	Jackson County	2	Pueblo County	1			
Chaffee County	2	Jefferson County	1	Rio Blanco County	2			
Cheyenne County	2	Kiowa County	2	Rio Grande County	2			
Clear Creek County	2	Kit Carson County	2	Routt County	2			
Conejos County	2	La Plata County	2	Saguache County	2			
Costilla County	2	Lake County	2	San Juan County	2			
Crowley County	2	Larimer County	1	San Miguel County	2			
Custer County	2	Las Animas County	2	Sedgwick County	2			
Delta County	2	Lincoln County	2	Summit County	2			
Denver County	1	Logan County	2	Teller County	2			
Dolores County	2	Mesa County	2	Washington County	2			

Douglas County	1	Mineral County	2	Weld County	1
Eagle County	2	Moffat County	2	Yuma County	2
El Paso County	1	Montezuma County	2		
Elbert County	2	Montrose County	2		

Note: Contact <u>HCPF_CountyRelations@state.co.us</u> if there is an issue with which Tier your county was placed in; if the Department did not receive an opt-in from your county, then one was selected for you.