

303 E. 17th Ave. Suite 1100 Denver, CO 80203

FY 24-25 Customer Service Tiers - All Counties

COUNTY TIER COUNTY TIER COUNTY TIER								
1	Fremont County	2	Morgan County	2				
2	Garfield County	2	Otero County	2				
1	Gilpin County	2	Ouray County	2				
2	Grand County	2	Park County	2				
2	Gunnison County	2	Phillips County	2				
2	Hinsdale County	2	Pitkin County	2				
1	Huerfano County	2	Prowers County	2				
2	Jackson County	2	Pueblo County	1				
2	Jefferson County	1	Rio Blanco County	2				
2	Kiowa County	2	Rio Grande County	2				
2	Kit Carson County	2	Routt County	2				
2	La Plata County	2	Saguache County	2				
2	Lake County	2	San Juan County	2				
2	Larimer County	1	San Miguel County	2				
2	Las Animas County	2	Sedgwick County	2				
2	Lincoln County	2	Summit County	2				
1	Logan County	2	Teller County	2				
	1 2 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	1 Fremont County 2 Garfield County 1 Gilpin County 2 Grand County 2 Gunnison County 1 Hinsdale County 1 Huerfano County 2 Jackson County 2 Jackson County 2 Lafferson County 2 La Plata County 2 Lake County 2 Larimer County 2 Las Animas County 2 Lincoln County	POUNTY TIER COUNTY TIER COUNTY 1 Fremont County 2 2 Garfield County 2 1 Gilpin County 2 2 Grand County 2 2 Hinsdale County 2 1 Huerfano County 2 2 Jackson County 2 2 Jefferson County 1 2 Kiowa County 2 2 Kit Carson County 2 2 La Plata County 2 2 Lake County 2 2 Larimer County 1 2 Las Animas County 2 2 Lincoln County 2	PUNTY TIER COUNTY TIER COUNTY TIER 1 Fremont County 2 Morgan County 2 Garfield County 2 Otero County 1 Gilpin County 2 Ouray County 2 Grand County 2 Park County 2 Gunnison County 2 Phillips County 2 Hinsdale County 2 Pitkin County 1 Huerfano County 2 Prowers County 2 Jackson County 2 Pueblo County 2 Jefferson County 1 Rio Blanco County 2 Kit Carson County 2 Routt County 2 Kit Carson County 2 Saguache County 2 La Plata County 2 San Juan County 2 Larimer County 1 San Miguel County 2 Las Animas County 2 Sedgwick County 2 Lincoln County 2 Summit County				

Dolores County	2	Mesa County	2	Washington County	2
Douglas County	1	Mineral County	2	Weld County	1
Eagle County	2	Moffat County	2	Yuma County	2
El Paso County	1	Montezuma County	2		
Elbert County	2	Montrose County	2		

Note: Contact <u>HCPF_CountyRelations@state.co.us</u> if there is an issue with which Tier your county was placed in; if HCPF did not receive an opt-in from your county, then one was selected for you.