

Accountable Care Collaborative Program Improvement Advisory Committee Membership

Name	Nominated By	Title	Representing
Ian Engle	RAE 1	Executive Director, Northwest Colorado Center for Independence	Providers: Long Term Supports and Services; Health First Colorado Members
Jodi Walker	RAE 2	Founder/CEO, Kids at Their Best	Children/Youth
Wendy Nading	RAE 3	Nurse Manager, Tri County Health Department	Local Public Health Agencies; Healthy Communities; Regional Health Connectors
Isaiah Anderson	RAE 4	Health First Colorado Member	Health First Colorado Members
Ty Smith	RAE 5	Mental Health Independent Living Specialist, Atlantis Community Inc.	Centers for Independent Living; Health First Colorado Members
Daphne McCabe	RAE 6	Family Health Division Manager, Boulder County Public Health	Community-Based Health; Local Public Health Agencies
Catania Jones	RAE 7	Director of Children Youth and Families, El Paso County Human Services	Human Services
Kelly Phillips- Henry	СВНС	Chief Executive Officer, Aurora Mental Health Center	Providers and Networks: Behavioral Health
Donald Moore	CCHN	Chief Executive Officer, Pueblo Community Health Center	Providers: Primary Care
Kevin JD Wilson	СНА	Senior Policy Specialist, Children's Hospital Colorado	Providers: Hospitals
Brent Pike	HCPF	Health First Colorado Member	Health First Colorado Members

Steve Johnson	HCPF	Community and Public Health Director, Colorado Springs Fire Department	Community-Based Organizations
Tom Keller	HCPF	Health First Colorado Member	Health First Colorado Members
Mark Levine	HCPF	Retired physician; Clinical Professor of Medicine	Physicians: Primary Care
David Keller	HCPF	Professor and Vice Chair of Pediatrics, Children's Hospital Colorado	Physicians: Pediatrics
Kiara Kuenzler	HCPF	Chief Executive Officer, Jefferson Center for Mental Health	Providers: Behavioral Health
Daniel Darting	HCPF	Chief Executive Officer, Signal Behavioral Health Network	Providers: Behavioral Health; Substance Use Disorders

Updated January 2025