

303 E. 17th Avenue Denver, CO 80203

Participant-Directed Programs Policy Collaborative (PDPPC) June 2024 Co-Chair Election Results

Voting for PDPPC co-chair closed on Friday, June 14th, 2024.

The Results

There were 11 voters out of a total of 31 eligible voters. Contractors were asked to identify the one person who would carry the vote, reducing the total eligible voters from 37 to 31.

- Voters selected by a margin of 6 to 5 for there the be 3 Co-chairs
- Voters selected by a margin 7 to 2 to 1 for the term to be for 2 years (one write in for 5 years, 2 votes for 3 years)
- The 3 Co-Chairs Elected by Ranked Choice are:
 - Curt Wolf
 - Bobbie Christensen
 - Michelle Morris

The Department extends congratulations to Curt, Bobbie, and Michelle. Thank you, Chelsea, for your interest; hopefully, you will remain connected to PDPPC. And deepest appreciation to Kevin Smith who has served as PDPPC co-chair for many years. You have shown great dedication to PDPPC and leadership for CDASS and IHSS stakeholders. You will continue to be a positive influence.

