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 Did You Know - Known 
Issues Web Page

Providers can find Colorado interChange system 
updates on the Known Issues web page. Issue 
resolution dates and details on claims reprocessing 
are listed by the specific provider type.  

 

All Providers 

Fingerprint – Federal 
Criminal Background Check 

(FCBC) 
On September 24, 2018, the Department of Public 
Safety implemented the Colorado Applicant 
Background Services (CABS) program. Instead of 
obtaining and submitting fingerprint cards from 
local law enforcement agencies, individuals must 
go to an IdentoGO location to meet the 
requirements of the FCBC for high-risk provider 
types. Ink cards were no longer accepted effective 
October 19, 2018. 

Individuals may not fingerprint themselves; 
fingerprints must be obtained from an approved 
fingerprinting site. IdentoGO is required to have 
locations throughout the state and no individual in 
Colorado should travel more than 40 miles (one 
way) to procure fingerprinting services. Individuals 
are required to pay a service fee of $10.00 per 
card/transmission.  

Fingerprint cards must be sent by the 
fingerprinting site directly to Colorado Bureau of 
Investigation (CBI). Original cards will no longer be 
accepted. For more information, visit the CBI 
website. 
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Federal regulations (42 CFR 455.434) established by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) 
require enhanced screening and revalidation of all Medicare, Medicaid and Child Health Plan Plus (CHP+) 
providers.  

Most Health First Colorado (Colorado’s Medicaid Program) and CHP+ providers have already met the 
requirements for this revalidation cycle. However, the Department of Health Care Policy & Financing (the 
Department) reminds high-risk providers (and any individual who has ownership, or a controlling interest of 
5% or more of a high-risk provider type) that those individuals still need to undergo fingerprinting and a 
federal criminal background check.  

Providers must submit fingerprints within 30 days of a request from CMS, the Department, Department 
agents or designated contractors.  

For more information, refer to the Fingerprint Criminal Background Check (FCBC) FAQ available on the FAQ 
Central web page.  

 

Backdate Enrollment Form  
The Department strongly recommends that providers do not render services for Health First Colorado 
members until the provider's enrollment application has been approved. However, timely filing policy for 
claims allows providers to enroll and submit claims within 365 days from the date of the service rendered to 
a Health First Colorado member.  

In most cases, a provider's enrollment can be backdated 365 days from the date 
of enrollment approval if the provider was licensed continuously through those 
dates and meets all other enrollment criteria. Providers must submit a 
completed Backdate Enrollment Form to request an effective date prior to the 
current enrollment effective date. Backdating enrollment is not a guarantee of 
prior authorization backdate or claim payment.  

A timely filing waiver or a previous Internal Control Number (ICN) is required if a 
claim is submitted beyond the 365-day timely filing period. These claims are 
subject to Department review. 

DXC Technology (DXC) and the Department are working on a future enhancement to the enrollment 
application which will allow providers to request a backdate as part of the application process. 

 

Upcoming Improvements to Remittance Advice (RA) Financial 
Transactions Page 

Many providers have contacted the Department and DXC with questions about how to reconcile claim 
adjustments reflected on their RAs. Based on provider feedback, DXC and the Department are making 
updates to the Financial Transactions page of the RA to provide additional payment and recoupment 
information. These changes will be implemented in the coming weeks, and updates will be provided in 
future provider bulletins and email communications. 

 

https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/FCBC%20FAQ%20Update%20103018.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/faq-central
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/faq-central
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/Backdate%20Enrollment%20Form.pdf
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Hospital Providers 

General Updates 
Inpatient Hospitals 

Managed Care Organization (MCO) Utilization Graduate Medical Education (GME) Payments 
In an effort to streamline hospital payments, starting fiscal year 2018-
2019, GME payments for MCO utilization will be incorporated back into the 
MCO rates. This will eliminate the need for the separate GME payments 
made to hospitals on a yearly basis by the Department. Inpatient GME 
payments made to specific teaching hospitals will continue to be paid 
through Special Financing. Final GME payments for calendar year (CY) 2017 
and the first half of CY 2018 will be processed by the Department by the 
first quarter of 2019. 

Contact Diana Lambe at Diana.Lambe@state.co.us with any questions about the remaining payments. 

Inpatient Hospital Per Diem Rate Group 

New Web Page 
A new web page has been created to house the Inpatient Per Diem Rates. Please take a moment to visit the 
Inpatient Hospital Per Diem Reimbursement Group web page. 

Meetings 
The next meeting to discuss the upcoming rate change for Freestanding Long Term Acute Care and 
Freestanding Rehabilitations will be Friday, November 2, 2018, 1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.  

Contact Elizabeth Quaife at Elizabeth.Quaife@state.co.us with any questions, concerns and feedback. 

For more information on upcoming meetings or past meeting materials, visit the Hospital Engagement 
Meetings web page.  

Outpatient Hospitals 

Bi-Monthly Enhanced Ambulatory Patient Group (EAPG) Meetings 
The next EAPG Meeting is scheduled for Friday, November 2, 2018, 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. These 
meetings are intended to be an informal discussion where the Department and its hospital providers can 
discuss issues relating to billing, payment and/or the EAPG methodology in general. For recordings of 
previous meetings, related meeting materials and the current schedule for future meetings, visit the 
Outpatient Hospital Payment web page.  

Contact Andrew Abalos at Andrew.Abalos@state.co.us or 303-866-2130 with any questions regarding the new 
EAPG rates or the EAPG methodology in general. 

All Hospital Providers 

Hospital Engagement Meetings 
The Department has continued to host bi-monthly Hospital Engagement meetings to discuss current issues 
regarding payment reform and operational processing. The next meeting is scheduled for Friday, November 
2, 2018, 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. at 303 E 17th Ave, Denver, Conference Room 7B & 7C. 

mailto:Diana.Lambe@state.co.us
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/inpatient-hospital-diem-reimbursement-group
mailto:Elizabeth.Quaife@state.co.us
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/hospital-engagement-meetings
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/hospital-engagement-meetings
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/outpatient-hospital-payment
mailto:Andrew.Abalos@state.co.us
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Sign up to receive the Hospital Engagement Meeting newsletters. 

Visit the Hospital Engagement Meeting web page for more details, meeting 
schedule and past meeting materials. 

Contact Elizabeth Quaife at Elizabeth.Quaife@state.co.us with any questions 
and/or topics to be discussed at future meetings. Advance notice will provide the 
rates team time to bring additional Department personnel to the meetings to 
address different concerns.   

All Physician-Administered Drug (PAD) Providers 

Fourth Quarter (Q4) Rate Updates 

The Department has updated the PAD rates for the fourth quarter of 2018. The new rates have an effective 
date of October 1, 2018. The new rates are posted to the PAD Fee Schedule, available on the Provider Rates 
& Fee Schedule web page.  

 

Nursing Facility Providers 

Telligen Selected for Long-Term Care Utilization Management 
Contract 

The Department selected Telligen as the Long-term Care Utilization Management contractor to perform a 
range of utilization management functions starting in July 2018, in these areas: 

• Hospital Back-up Program Reviews 
• Intermediate Care Facility Continued Stay Reviews 
• Brain Injury (BI) Demographic Survey and Acuity Assessments 
• Post-Eligibility Treatment of Income (PETI)-Incurred Medical Expenses Prior Authorization 
• Case Management Agency (CMA) Performance and Quality Reviews 
• Quality Improvement Strategy (review of CMA’s administrative and case management functions in 

accordance with CMS regulations) 
• Critical Incident Review (CIR) 

Telligen is a population health management company headquartered in West Des Moines, Iowa, with an 
established office in Greenwood Village, Colorado, as well as locations in Idaho, Illinois, Maryland, 
Massachusetts, Minnesota and Oklahoma. For over 40 years, Telligen has been working with State Medicaid 
agencies to improve the quality and cost effectiveness of health care for its clients.  

Telligen’s roots in Colorado are based in its acquisition of the Colorado Foundation for Medical Care (CFMC) 
in 2013, and Telligen has served as the Medicare Quality Improvement Organization for Colorado since that 
time. Through its work in quality improvement Telligen has had relationships with many of the providers and 
stakeholders in the state.  

Telligen is excited to be working with the Department and collaborating with the Colorado stakeholders on 
this important work to improve health and safety for Health First Colorado members. 

Contact Pam Valvano at pvalvano@telligen.com or 720-554-1452 with any questions or to request more 
information. 

 

https://visitor.r20.constantcontact.com/manage/optin?v=001HfxrbpGNWZ0lZnPp6t3PG2s9XPNl8ZvgFdjsKvSnhIy8z9JmHyp6DeoLJ3saT6x0SeqRR1ub149uoXxe1ok4jTzfMSQ0BN7S5vcLiRO7gdY%3D
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/hospital-engagement-meetings
mailto:Elizabeth.Quaife@state.co.us
https://www.colorado.gov/hcpf/provider-rates-fee-schedule
https://www.colorado.gov/hcpf/provider-rates-fee-schedule
mailto:pvalvano@telligen.com
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Outpatient Physical and Occupational Therapy 
(PT/OT) Providers 

Outpatient PT/OT Policy Updates 
Documentation Requirements 

The Visit/Encounter Note documentation requirements have been updated. Providers are no longer required 
to document the start/stop times of each procedure rendered. Documentation of time spent providing each 
service and time spent for the total duration of the visit is still required.  

The Documentation Requirements section of the Outpatient Physical and Occupational Therapy Fee-for-
Service Policy and Billing Manual has been updated to reflect this policy. 

Prior Authorization for 97760 

CPT 97760 no longer requires prior authorization. The Eligible Outpatient PT/OT Procedure Codes section of 
the Outpatient Physical and Occupational Therapy Fee-for-Service Policy and Billing Manual has been 
updated to reflect this policy.  

Visit the Outpatient PT/OT Benefits web page for current benefit information. 

Contact Alex Weichselbaum at Alex.Weichselbaum@hcpf.state.co.us with any questions. 

 

Pharmacies and All Medication-Prescribing 
Providers 

Pharmacy & Therapeutics (P&T) Committee Open Positions 

The P&T Committee has openings for the following positions for January 2019:  

• Pharmacist (2 positions) 
• Other Specialty Physician  

o Psychiatry (1 position) 
o Pediatrics (1 position) 
o Disabilities (2 positions) 
o Other specialty (2 positions) 

• Member Representative (1 position)  

The actively practicing pharmacist, physician or member representative shall serve two-year terms. Duties, 
membership and other term details can be found on the Pharmacy and Therapeutics (P&T) Committee web 
page in the Policies and Procedures Manual under the “Our Members” section.  

Interested applicants should send a resume or CV along with a completed Conflict of Interest Form to 
Brittany Schock at Brittany.Schock@state.co.us, or mail to 1570 Grant Ave, Denver, CO 80203, or fax 303-
866-3590. The deadline for this submission is November 5, 2018.  

 

https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/CMS1500_PT_OT%20v1_8_1.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/CMS1500_PT_OT%20v1_8_1.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/CMS1500_PT_OT%20v1_8_1.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/outpatient-ptot-benefits
mailto:Alex.Weichselbaum@hcpf.state.co.us
https://www.colorado.gov/hcpf/pharmacy-and-therapeutics-committee
https://www.colorado.gov/hcpf/pharmacy-and-therapeutics-committee
https://www.colorado.gov/hcpf/pharmacy-and-therapeutics-committee
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/Pharmacy%20and%20Therapeutics%20Committee%20Policy%20and%20Procedures%20-%20Jan%202018.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/PT%20Conflict%20of%20interest%20form%20Sept18.pdf
mailto:Brittany.Schock@state.co.us
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Drug Utilization Review Updates 
New Opioid Policy for Dental Prescriptions 

A new prescription opioid policy will be implemented on November 15, 2018, which will limit the total days 
allowable for dental prescriptions of short-acting opioids to four (4) days per prescription fill, and limit the 
total quantity of four-day dental prescriptions to 24 tablets or capsules. The policy will allow up to three (3) 
four-day dental opioid prescription fills, and the fourth dental opioid prescription fill will require a prior 
authorization. Exceptions will be considered for members undergoing major mandibular/maxillary surgery, 
surgery for severely impacted teeth or for procedures associated with severe cellulitis of the fascial planes, 
and prior authorization may be granted for up to a seven-day supply (up to 56 tablets/capsules) of short-
acting opioids. 

Smoking Cessation Without Prior Authorization 

Smoking cessation medications are a covered benefit for all Health First Colorado 
members, though some of these medications previously required prior 
authorization approval for coverage. As a strategy to help providers working with 
Health First Colorado members that are ready quit smoking and tobacco use, all 
first-line smoking cessation medication therapies are now eligible for coverage 
without a prior authorization.  These medications include varenicline, bupropion, 
nicotine inhaler, nicotine spray, nicotine patch, nicotine lozenge and nicotine 
gum. This change was implemented on November 1, 2018. 

Additional information on coverage for smoking cessation medications can be found in Appendix P. 

Decreasing Maximum Daily Morphine Milligram Equivalents for Opioid Prescriptions 

As part of opioid policy changes effective November 15, 2018, the maximum allowable morphine milligram 
equivalents (MME) for prescription opioids will be decreasing from 250 MME to 200 MME. As with current 
opioid policy, prescriptions for both short-acting and long-acting opioids will be cumulatively included in the 
MME calculation. The prescription that exceeds the cumulative MME limit of 200 MME will require prior 
authorization with consideration for the following: 

• Prior authorization will be granted to allow for tapering. 
• Prior authorization for one (1) year may be granted for diagnosis of sickle cell anemia. 
• Prior authorization for one (1) year may be granted for admission to or diagnosis of hospice or end of 

life care. 
• Prior authorization for one (1) year may be granted for pain associated with cancer. 
• Prior authorization for one (1) year may be granted for members with disabilities requiring chronic 

pain management following a provider-to-provider consult between the member’s provider and the 
Health First Colorado pain management specialist (at no charge to member or provider). 

Only one (1) long-acting opioid agent (including different strengths) and one (1) short-acting opioid agent 
(including different strengths) will be allowed concomitantly.  

Additional information regarding MME calculation can be found on the Opioid Dose Calculator website.  

Additional information on opioid utilization policy can be found on the Preferred Drug List (PDL). 

 

https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/medicaid-pharmacy-benefits
http://agencymeddirectors.wa.gov/Calculator/DoseCalculator.htm
https://www.colorado.gov/hcpf/pharmacy-resources#PDL
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Pharmacy Providers 

340B Drug Pricing Program 
Per Department policy, pharmacies which participate in the 340B Drug Pricing Program must choose either 
to provide only 340B-purchased drugs (carve-in) or to provide no 340B-purchased drugs (carve-out) to Health 
First Colorado members.  
 
Providers that choose to carve-in must:  
1) Have the National Provider Identifier (NPI) number listed on the HRSA 340B Medicaid Exclusion File,  
2) Submit the 340B acquisition cost as the ingredient cost (NCPDP Field #409-D9) on each claim, and  
3) Submit claims with “20” in the Submission Clarification field and “05” or “08” in the Basis of Cost 

Determination field.  
 
September 1, 2018, noncompliant claims triggered a notification: 
• Claims which are noncompliant with the above requirements will pay but return a message to the point 

of sale indicating the issue. This transition period gives pharmacies 60 days to ensure 340B-purchased 
drugs are appropriately billed to Health First Colorado.  

 
Effective November 1, 2018, the Department will deny claims when:  
• The Submission Clarification and Basis of Cost Determination fields 

indicate that the drug was purchased through the 340B Drug Pricing 
Program but the pharmacy NPI number is not listed on the HRSA 340B 
Medicaid Exclusion File.  

• The pharmacy NPI number is listed on the HRSA 340B Medicaid Exclusion 
File but the Submission Clarification and Basis of Cost Determination fields 
did not include the correct values.  

 
Effective November 1, 2018, the Department will notify providers when: 
• The pharmacy NPI number is listed on the HRSA 340B Medicaid Exclusion 

File and the submitted ingredient cost on the claim exceeds the 340B 
ceiling price.  

 
How to resolve denied claims:  
• If a pharmacy is billing 340B-purchased drugs to Health First Colorado, then the NPI number must be 

listed on the HRSA 340B Medicaid Exclusion File: 340B Registration.  
• If a provider is enrolled with the 340B Drug Pricing Program, claims must be submitted with “20” in the 

Submission Clarification field and “05” or “08” in the Basis of Cost Determination field.  
 
Contact Kristina Gould at Kristina.Gould@state.co.us with any questions.  

 

340B Policy and Procedures Manual 
To assist 340B pharmacy providers with the intricacies of the 340B program, the Department has created the 
340B Policy and Procedures Manual, which is posted on the Pharmacy Resources web page.  
 
Contact Kristina Gould at Kristina.Gould@state.co.us with any questions. 
 

mailto:Kristina.Gould@state.co.us
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/340B%20Final%20Manual.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/pharmacy-resources
mailto:Kristina.Gould@state.co.us
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Pharmacist Enrollment: Over-the-Counter (OTC) Drugs and 
Immunizations 

Effective November 1, 2018, pharmacists may begin enrolling with Health First 
Colorado. Once enrolled, pharmacists may prescribe specified OTC products and 
administer specified vaccinations under the Health First Colorado benefit.   

The list of covered drugs that pharmacists may prescribe is posted on the 
Pharmacy Resources web page under the “Pharmacist Over-the-Counter (OTC) 
Prescriptive Authority List” section.  

For more information specific to pharmacist enrollment, visit the Pharmacist 
Enrollment: Over-the-Counter and Immunizations web page.  

Contact Kristina Gould at Kristina.Gould@state.co.us with any questions or concerns.  

 

Physician Services 

Pricing for Unlisted Surgery CPT Codes  
The Department is updating the pricing methodology for unlisted surgery CPT codes. These are codes used 
when there is no CPT or HCPCS code that accurately identifies the service performed. The American Medical 
Association (AMA) description of these codes begins with the term “unlisted.” 

Unlisted surgery codes with dates of service between March 1, 2017, and October 31, 2018, will be priced at 
50% of submitted charges.  

Unlisted surgery codes with dates of service on or after November 1, 2018, will be priced by a DXC clinical 
reviewer.  

Documentation Requirement 

For claims with unlisted surgery codes and dates of service on or after November 1, 2018, providers must fill 
out the Unlisted Surgical Procedure Code Form and include the operating report from the procedure as an 
attachment to the claim. The form is available on the Provider Forms web page under the “Claims Forms 
and Attachments” drop-down section. The Department will deny claims lacking the required attachments. 
Claims denied for incomplete information should be resubmitted with the correct information for 
reimbursement. 

Contact Christopher Lane at Christopher.Lane@state.co.us with any policy questions. 

 

Speech Therapy Providers 

Upcoming Changes to Outpatient Speech Therapy Prior 
Authorizations Requirements 

The Department anticipates that beginning February 2019, the outpatient speech therapy benefit will 
require prior authorization. This change is being made to enforce the policy requirements of the benefit. It 

https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/pharmacy-resources
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/otc-immunizations
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/otc-immunizations
mailto:Kristina.Gould@state.co.us
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/Unlisted%20Procedure%20Code%20Form.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/provider-forms
mailto:Christopher.Lane@state.co.us
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will help ensure members receive medically necessary care. There are no benefit coverage changes 
associated with this policy.  

This change will affect all providers of outpatient speech therapy, including independent clinics, rehab 
agencies, outpatient hospitals, and early intervention providers. It will affect all places of service, including 
the home. It will not affect the School Health Services Program, the Home Health benefit, or the Skilled 
Nursing Facility benefit.  

Prior authorization will be required from the outset of therapy; however, evaluations will not require prior 
authorization. A complete list of codes requiring prior authorization can be found in the Outpatient Speech 
Therapy Fee-For-Service Policy and Billing Manual.  

The prior authorization vendor, eQHealth Solutions, Inc., will be reviewing Prior Authorization Requests 
(PARs) via the online PAR portal, eQSuite®. For information about getting access to the PAR Portal and 
upcoming training opportunities, visit the ColoradoPAR website. For additional questions about the PAR 
process which are not addressed on the ColoradoPAR website, contact hcpf_UM@hcpf.state.co.us. 

Contact Alex Weichselbaum at Alex.Weichselbaum@state.co.us with any policy and program questions. 

Further guidance will be published in a future bulletin to address common questions and concerns before 
final implementation of the prior authorization requirement. 

 

Provider Billing Training Sessions 

November and December 2018 Provider Billing Training 
Sessions 

Providers are invited to participate in training sessions for an overview of Health First Colorado billing 
instructions and procedures. The current and following months’ workshop calendars are shown below.  

Who Should Attend? 

Staff who submit claims, are new to billing Health First Colorado services or need a billing refresher course 
should consider attending one or more of the following provider training sessions.  

The UB-04 and CMS 1500 training sessions provide high-level overviews of claim submission, prior 
authorizations, navigating the Department’s website, using the Provider Web Portal, and more. For a 
preview of the training materials used in these sessions, refer to the UB-04 Beginning Billing Workshop and 
CMS 1500 Beginning Billing Workshop.  

Specialty training sessions provide more training for that particular provider specialty group. Providers are 
advised to attend a UB-04 or CMS 1500 training session prior to attending a specialty training. For a preview 
of the training materials used for specialty sessions, visit the Provider Training web page and click the 
Billing Training and Workshops drop-down list. 

For more training materials on navigating the Provider Web Portal, refer to the Provider Web Portal Quick 
Guides available on the Quick Guides and Webinars web page. 

Note: Trainings may end prior to 11:30 a.m. MT. Time has been allotted for questions at the end of each 
session. 

 

https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/CMS1500_Speech%20v1_4.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/CMS1500_Speech%20v1_4.pdf
http://www.coloradopar.com/
mailto:hcpf_UM@hcpf.state.co.us
mailto:Alex.Weichselbaum@state.co.us
https://www.colorado.gov/hcpf/
https://colorado-hcp-portal.xco.dcs-usps.com/hcp/provider/Home/tabid/135/Default.aspx
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/2018%20Institutional%20Beginning%20Billing%20Workshop%20UB-04%20vers%201.6.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/sites/default/files/2018%20CMS%20Beginning%20Billing%20011218%20Ver%201.7.pdf
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/hcpf/provider-training
https://www.colorado.gov/hcpf/interchange-resources
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November 2018 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday 
4 5 6 7 8 

CMS 1500 
Webinar 

9:00 a.m. – 
11:30 a.m. 

MT 

9 10 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday 
11 12 13 14 15 

UB-04 
Webinar 

9:00 a.m. – 
11:30 a.m. 

MT 

16 17 

 

December 2018 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday 
2 
 
 
 
 

3 4 5 6 
CMS 1500 
Provider 
Workshop 

9:00 a.m. – 
11:30 a.m. 

MT 

7 8 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday 
9 
 
 
 
 

10 11 12 13 
UB-04 

Provider 
Workshop 

9:00 a.m. – 
11:30 a.m. 

MT 

14 15 

 

Live Webinar Registration 

Register for a live webinar by clicking the title of the desired training session in the calendar above and 
completing the webinar registration form. An automated response will confirm the reservation. Do not 
register via these links if planning to attend a training session in person at the DXC office (see instructions 
below for RSVPing to attend in person).  

For questions or issues regarding webinar registration, email co.training@dxc.com with the subject line 
"Webinar Help." Please include a description of the issue being experienced, name and contact information 
(email address and phone number), and the name and date of the webinar to be attended. Providers should 
allow 2-3 business days to receive a response. 

In-Person Training Registration 

Providers who would like to attend a training session in person should RSVP to co.training@dxc.com by noon 
the day prior to the training, with the subject line "In-Person RSVP." Please include attendee name(s), 
organization, contact information (email address and phone number), and the name and date of the training 
to be attended. Providers should allow 2-3 business days to receive a confirmation for in-person training 
reservations. Do not send an RSVP via email if not planning on attending in person. 

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6033860722062530305
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6033860722062530305
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/9140947541250559745
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/9140947541250559745
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7558553496938827778
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7558553496938827778
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7558553496938827778
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9082897725989820162
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9082897725989820162
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9082897725989820162
mailto:co.training@dxc.com
mailto:co.training@dxc.com
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In-person training sessions will be held at the following address: 

DXC Technology Office 

Civic Center Plaza 

1560 Broadway Street, Suite 600 

Denver, CO 80202 

Parking and Transportation 

Free parking is not provided, and parking is limited in the downtown Denver area. Commercial parking lots 
are available throughout the downtown area. The daily rates range between $5 and $20. Carpooling and 
early arrival are recommended to secure parking. Whenever possible, public transportation is also 
recommended.  

Some forms of public transportation include: 

Light Rail 

Free MallRide 

 

Upcoming Holidays 

Holiday Closed Offices/Offices Open for Business 

Veterans Day - Monday, 
November 12, 2018 

State Offices, DentaQuest, and the ColoradoPAR Program will be closed. 
The receipt of warrants and EFTs may potentially be delayed due to the 
processing at the United State Postal Service or providers’ individual 
banks. DXC will be open. 

Thanksgiving Day - 
Thursday, November 22, 

2018 

State Offices, DentaQuest, DXC and the ColoradoPAR Program will be 
closed. The receipt of warrants and EFTs may potentially be delayed due 
to the processing at the United State Postal Service or providers’ 
individual banks. 

Christmas Day - Tuesday, 
December 25, 2018 

State Offices, DentaQuest, DXC and the ColoradoPAR Program will be 
closed. The receipt of warrants and EFTs may potentially be delayed due 
to the processing at the United State Postal Service or providers’ 
individual banks. 

 

DXC Contacts 
DXC Office 

Civic Center Plaza 
1560 Broadway Street, Suite 600 

Denver, CO 80202 

Provider Services Call Center 
1-844-235-2387 

DXC Mailing Address 
P.O. Box 30 

Denver, CO 80201 

http://www.rtd-denver.com/LightRail_Map.shtml
http://www.rtd-denver.com/FREEMallRide.shtml
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